X Alerts

COVID-19 Resource Center & Updates Learn More

Service Alerts

ADA Advisory Committee

The purpose of the ADA Advisory Committee is to assist City Link’s administration in addressing concerns, policies and procedures as it relates to accessible transportation, and reflect the needs and values of the entire community. This committee will serve as an informed advocate for individuals with physical, medical, mental, and cognitive disabilities, to ensure non-discriminatory and accessible transportation.

ADA Advisory Committee Members

Chair: Jennifer Lee – GPMTD Board Trustee
Staff Liaison: Andrew Dwyer – CityLink Director of Mobility


Patti Gratton – Community Workshop and Training Center
Dawn Harper – EP!C
Chris Mitchell – Community member
Renee Razo – Central Illinois Agency on Aging
Don Rulis – Community Workshop and Training Center
Connie Sheile – Community member
Lizette Tripur – Department of Human Service

ADA Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule
  • February 12, 2020
  • April 8, 2020 – Cancelled
  • June 10, 2020 – Cancelled
  • August 12, 2020 – Cancelled
  • October 7, 2020 *changed as some Board may be out
  • December 9, 2020

All meetings are held the 2nd Wednesday of each even month unless indicated by an asterisk. Meetings begin at 1:00 p.m. (please note the new start time for the meetings) and last approximately one hour.  Meetings are held in the Community Room in the CityLink Administrative Building, 2105 NE Jefferson, Peoria, IL  61603.  All meetings are open to the public, however anyone wishing to bring a concern to the committee, should contact Andrew Dwyer, Director of Mobility, so the item may be added to the agenda in a timely manner.

Agendas and Minutes
First Time Riders Countylink Service Join Our Team