X
X Alerts
5
ALL200210

COVID-19 Resource Center & Updates Learn More

Service Alerts
Currently
309-676-4040
5
ALL200210

Board Meetings

The GPMTD Board of Trustees meetings will be held virtually beginning at 5:30 p.m. until further notice. If you would like to submit a Public Comment for this meeting, please use the form below. Public comments must relevant to GPMTD services, programs, projects or activities. Personal attacks, abusive language and comments not relevant to GPMTD services, programs, projects or activities are not appropriate. Personnel issues are not discussed in public sessions. Meeting agendas and minutes can be found at the bottom of this page.

You can view the video recording of the meeting on the CityLink YouTube channel at www.youtube.com/user/citylinkpeoria. The video will be available the same week as the board meeting.

2021 GPMTD Board Meeting Dates:

  • Monday, January 11, 2021
  • Monday, February 8, 2021
  • Monday, March 8, 2021
  • Monday, April 12, 2021
  • Monday, May 3, 2021
  • Monday, June 14, 2021
  • Monday, July 12, 2021
  • Monday, August 9, 2021
  • Monday, September 13, 2021
  • Monday, October 11, 2021
  • Monday, November 8, 2021
  • Monday, December 13, 2021

“Notice is hereby given that a majority of a Quorum of the Board of the Greater Peoria Mass Transit District have been invited to and may attend an overview presentation of the new building projects on July 29, from 12 to 1:30 at the Administrative offices located at 2105 NE Jefferson.”  No official Board action will be taken at this event.

Public Comment Registration Form

  • MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
First Time Riders Countylink Service Join Our Team