X Alerts
Track your CityLink bus location in real-time Track Now
Service Alerts

Program Development Committee

The Program Development Committee’s (PDC) mission is to cultivate ideas, suggestions, and requests from customers, staff and other stakeholders that will improve the customer experience and overall service within the formal District boundaries and the Federal Transportation Administration’s defined urbanized area.

Greater Peoria Mass Transit District does not provide Charter Service.

Chair: Don Knox

Voting Members

Ken Boddie – CityLink
Yokita Johnson – CityLink
Chris Ripka – CityLink
Dr. ShamRA Robinson – CityLink
Nick Standefer – CityLink
Emily Watson – CityLink

Non-Voting Consulting Members

One (1) Operator from regular runs
One (1) Operator from extra-board
One (1) Customer from the public

Program Development Committee Meeting Schedule

  • February 5, 2024
  • April 1, 2024
  • June 3, 2024
  • August 5, 2024
  • October 7, 2024
  • December 2, 2024

All meetings are held on Microsoft Teams and start at 2:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

Agendas and Minutes

First Time Riders CityLift Service Countylink Service Join Our Team