Peoria Skyline
#2 Monroe and #12 Heights on Detour 7/20/17
Beginning Thursday, July 20, 2017 the Illinois...
East Peoria Bus Stop Moving from Embassy Suites to Sherwin Williams by 7/10/17
On July 10, construction will begin on redesigning...
#11 Western Route Resumes Regular Route (Updated 7/3/17)

Sterling Avenue has been reopened to traffic as of...

#6 Sheridan Route Detour (Updated 6/16/17)

Due to the road construction on Sheridan Road, the #6...

Error in Mar. 2017 Rider's Guide on #4 Knoxville Route

There was an error printed in the March 2017 CityLink...

Temporary Stop on #4 Knoxville Route at Crossing Drive & Knoxville No Longer Available as of 3/6/17
The temporary bus stop located at Knoxville and...
#6 Sheridan & #10 Sterling No Longer on Detour (Updated 8/3/17)

The #6 Sheridan and #10 Sterling routes are no longer on...

You are here


The Greater Peoria Mass Transit District has entered into an Intergovernmental Agreement to manage CountyLink for Fiscal Year 2015. (July 1, 2014 - June 30, 2015)
CountyLink operates a door-to-door service. There are no fixed routes or designated stops for getting on or off the vehicles. 
Customers are picked up at their home or another specified location and dropped off at a specified destination. Door-to-door service is provided for all passengers. Door-to-door service means the CountyLinkdriver will assure that any passenger will be picked up at their door and dropped off at the front door of their destination. The CountyLink driver is responsible for assisting the passenger to and from the vehicle. 
CountyLink service must begin or end in the rural part of the County; generally outside the Peoria City limits and the City Link service area. Service is available in the following areas: 
Bartonville, Bellevue, Brimfield, Chillicothe, Dunlap, Edelstein, Edwards, Elmwood, Glasford, Hanna City, Kickapoo, Kingston 
Mines, Laura, Mapleton, Mossville, Norwood, Oak Hill, Orchard Mines, Princeville, Rome, Smithville, Trivoli, Tuscarora, and West Peoria. 
Townships: Akron, Brimfield, Chillicothe, Elmwood, Hallock, Hollis, Jubilee, Kickapoo, Limestone, Logan, Medina, Millbrook, Peoria, Princeville, Radnor, Richwoods, Rosefield, Timber, Trivoli, and West Peoria.
Reservations may be made from 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m., Monday - Friday 
Service hours are from 5:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m., Monday – Friday, with the final pick up time no later than 5:00 p.m. 
Fares are $6.00 per one-way trip. 
Payment is due at time of service.
CountyLink is closed on the following holidays:* 
New Year’s Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Memorial Day, Christmas Day 
*limited service may be available on holidays to transport dialysis patients 
(309) 697-3305

Illinois Relay Service for the Hearing Impaired (The system is open 24 hours and is free of charge): 
TTY dial: 1-800-526-0844 or 711 

Voice user dial: 1-800-526-0857 or 711

CountyLink is committed to being responsive to passengers' needs. Management encourages comments and recommendations. 
Please address comments to the following address: 
MV Transportation - CountyLink
414 S. Main St. 
Bellevue, IL 61604 
Telephone: (309) 697-3305 
Fax: (309) 697-8042 
Illinois Relay Service for the Hearing Impaired (The system is open 24 hours and is free of charge): 
TTY dial: 1-800-526-0844 or 711 
Voice user dial: 1-800-526-0857 or 711 
Download the complete CountyLink brochure for specific information.

2105 NE Jefferson Ave    •    Peoria, Illinois 61603    •    309-676-4040

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer